Filter by
  • Timothy M

    RINCON, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Service was very fast and friendly

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ricky S

    RINCON, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    My initial experience wasn’t great but not bad. The employees took to long to engage me as a customer standing in front of them and to long on the phone with customers. Prior to finding out my purpose for being there. When I picked up my car it was evident no one had done a post service inspection to realize my key fob wasn’t working prior to giving me the customer back the vehicle that was just serviced.🤔

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 242-1289 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Alicia A

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    It was impossible to get anyone to answer the phone or call me back for four hrs on the day that the car was to be finished.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    June 29, 2022
    Hello, we apologize that you have not heard back from anyone at the dealership. A member of our staff will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.
  • Chris R

    GUYTON, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Our service technician "Barb" was fantastic to work with. She was knowledgeable and kept us in the loop throughout the repair process.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    June 29, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kristin H

    RINCON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Great service and quick.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    June 29, 2022
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael P

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 28, 2022
    Smooth transaction. Traded in my vehicle and purchased a new one. My sales associate, Oscar, was knowledgeable and very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted. The sales manager worked hard to get me the deal I needed. Would highly recommend.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    June 29, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rincon Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Melissa C

    GUYTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    NA

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    June 28, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Tina S

    GUYTON, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    I made an appointment to have my back wiper fixed because it stopped working. I’m not a rocket scientist but I already knew that the motor was no good in it. I also have a noise in my driver side tire and asked them to check that. I had to pay 149.00 to be told that the motor was no good in my back wiper and they couldn’t duplicate the sound coming from my tire. I don’t have the money to keep wasting on finding ways to work so that they can take my car and not fix the problem.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    June 22, 2022
    Hi. Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (877) 242-1289 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Michael M

    PORT WENTWORTH, GA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2022
    Brought my vehicle in for a recall. I had an appointment. Didn't think it should take a day and a half to complete. However, i was accommodated.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    June 20, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lisa B

    GUYTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2022
    Everyone is friendly and respectful. The problem with my truck tire was taken care of in a timely manner.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rincon Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!