Filter by
  • Paula L

    PORT WENTWORTH, GA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Exceptional service, and communication about the work on my truck. Top of the line GM techs, and advisors. The whole staff is very welcoming, and the dealership is always clean.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    November 18, 2022
    Paula, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rincon Chevrolet
  • Luke B

    GUYTON, GA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    No issues, Im very happy to have my issue resolved with great communication throughout the experience from the service manager.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    November 17, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • James M

    GUYTON, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Everything went okay. Enjoyed the coke and popcorn!

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    November 16, 2022
    Meyers, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ryan R

    STATESBORO, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    11/8/22 Apparently no one understands what an appointment time is. Dropped vehicle off at 9:30 for a 10:00 appointment. Was told an hour on the phone when we got there we were told 2 hour job. Came back at 12:45 because we haven’t received a call or any update. At 12:45 vehicle hadn’t even been looked at yet…. 2:45 rolls around we get a call vehicle is done. Still having issues with what it was in for

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    November 10, 2022
    Ryan, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (877) 242-1289 so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Gregory D

    SPRINGFIELD, GA | 2005 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    very nice experience

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    November 11, 2022
    Gregory, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Artis M

    PORT WENTWORTH, GA | 2012 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    The service advisor was great knowledgeable and professional I love the results of my vehicle inspection email to me Great job Thank you

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    November 10, 2022
    Artis, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Reinaldo R

    RINCON, GA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 7, 2022
    All personal and very nice, professional and provide an exceptional work and faster process ever I experienced.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    November 9, 2022
    Reinaldo, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ana S

    RINCON, GA | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2022
    Great experience overall, easy to drop off the car, great feedback from the service desk, Selena answer all of my questions and keep me informed. Great customer service!

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    November 8, 2022
    Segura, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Richard F

    HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 4, 2022
    Daniel Lassiter and Tonja Johnson were my go-to people. They were professional, timely and thorough in answering my questions. Tonja updated me on my car's progress during and after the build. She was extremely helpful in setting up my chevy app and explaining to me all the dials and controls in the car. To my friends at Chevy, you produced one hell of a car. This brings back a lot of memories as I purchased a new Corvette back in 1986. We have come full circle!

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    November 7, 2022
    Richard, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rincon Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Connie H

    NEWINGTON, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2022
    Efficient and courteous staff. Clean waiting room and bathroom.

    Response from Rincon Chevrolet

    November 7, 2022
    Connie, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!